Skip to content

The Great Divide of Optimism and Pessimism

October 22, 2012

The Craced Optimist

Breaking news: The Optimist has finally cracked after having to deal with the Pessimist for innumerable years.  After years of being battered by the Pessimist’s negativity, the Optimist had enough and finally cracked today, declaring “I’ve had enough of Pessimism’s glass-half-empty mentality! I’m off for repairs some well-deserved rest.”  Pessimism only commented that Optimism’s cracked enough that not even food-safe epoxy resin could probably help.

From → Humour

7 Comments
  1. I just could not depart your site before suggesting that I really loved the standard information a person provide on your visitors? Is gonna be again regularly in order to check out new posts

  2. Useful information. Fortunate me I found your website by chance, and I am shocked why this coincidence didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. Normally I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great article.

  4. I have been surfing online greater than three hours these days, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s beautiful price enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the web can be much more helpful than ever before.

  5. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the remaining section 🙂 I care for such info much. I used to be seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  6. I do consider all the ideas you have introduced for your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for beginners. May just you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  7. I don’t even know how I finished up right here, however I assumed this publish was once great. I don’t know who you’re but definitely you are going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

