Skip to content

Egads…

July 21, 2014

Sooo… I was perusing the interwebs and realized that I have at once been rather AWOL from most web-based communication for more time than I’d previously thought possible.  I’ve been posting the occasional bit on the Cats on the Green FB page, but it’s just not the same *sadface*  So.  I will endeavor to be more pragmatic with the posting… if the space key on my keyboard stops being a right arse about it.  *glares at keyboard*  Incidentally, I’ve noticed that threatening technological devices with a trip to the doctor (Geek Squad or the like) or replacement, seems to work to improve functionality and all that.  Fun stuff.  The kitchen I’m working out of now’s a bit not conducive to random odd food projects–namely because there be no fridge space to speak of.  I am thinking of turning it into a review for food stuffs though, so stay tuned for that.  It’s in the works, so let me know what you think.  That’s all for now.

Thanks for tuning in.

Kate

From → Humour

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

